Russia: FTS introduce a list of jurisdictions not exchanging CbC reports

The Russian Federal Tax Service (FTS) released a list of jurisdictions that have repeatedly failed to exchange Country-by-Country (CbC) reports electronically with Russia. In cases of systemic exchange failure, a constituent entity within Russia belonging to a foreign-parented group might be obligated to submit a Country-by-Country (CbC) report as part of a secondary local filing requirement. In such situations, the constituent entity will be notified of its duty to file a CbC report.

The following jurisdictions are included (22 jurisdictions):

Austria, Australia, Belgium, Bermuda, Greece, Germany, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Norway, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Finland, France, Sweden, and Japan.

Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *